The Director

ASR

Andrew Ritchie
andrew.ritchie@goodenough.ac.uk  
+44 (0) 20 7520 1520

Andrew Ritchie has been Director of Goodenough College since July 2006. He took up this appointment on leaving the British Army after 34 years as a career soldier. He was trained at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst and later read Law and Politics at Durham University. He served in many parts of the world including Northern Ireland, Belize, Germany, Zimbabwe, Cyprus and Bosnia and successively commanded a regiment, a brigade and a division. His principal staff posts in the Army were as Director of Public Relations and Director of Personnel Policy. He completed his military career in the rank of major general as Commandant of Sandhurst where he was responsible for the selection and training of all British Army officers and officers from some 40 allied armies. He was formerly a governor of Marlborough College and Princess Helena College and has a strong interest in education. He is married to Camilla, an investment fund manager, and they have three children. His pastimes include opera, field sports and golf. He is also a Chelsea supporter.

PA to the Director

Amanda Streeter
amanda.streeter@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7520 1521
 


Director of Finance and Resources

RichardBarker2

Richard Barker
richard.barker@goodenough.ac.uk  
+44 (0) 20 7520 1522

Dean

AlanMcCormack

Dr Alan McCormack
alan.mccormack@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7520 1551

Registrar

CarolinePersaud

Caroline Persaud
caroline.persaud@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7520 1570

Director of Operations

 

JanineBinks

Janine Binks
janine.binks@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7520 1534

Director of Development and External Relations

MarkLewis

Mark Lewis
mark.lewis@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7520 1530

Go To Top