Contact Development & External Relations Team

The Development External Relations Office helps Alumni to stay in touch, as well as keeping you informed of what is going on at the College.

We can be found in our office next to Freddies, perfect for a coffee and chat. We invite Alumni to come visit us, whether in you're living London or here visiting.

Our general office hours are Monday - Thursday 9am - 5pm; Friday 9am - 4.30pm.

Contact Details

Mark Lewis - Director of Development & External Relations
mark.lewis@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7520 1530

Elizabeth Hudson- Alumni Relations Manager
elizabeth.hudson@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7520 1531

Eva Chow - Development Manager
eva.chow@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7520 1537

Alastair Sealey - Marketing & Communications Manager
alastair.sealey@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7520 1546

Anna Kawambwa - Data and Insight  Manager
anna.kawambwa@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7520 1532

Ieva Venckute - Development Administrator
ieva.venckute@goodenough.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7520 1558

Go To Top