The College Fellowship: Governing and Non-Governing Fellows

Collectively, the Board of Trustees (Governing Fellows) and the non-Governing Fellows form the College Fellowship.

The College is governed by a Board of Trustees (Governing Fellows) which provides strategic oversight, governance and accountability for the College’s activities. The Board of Trustees’ support to the College is complemented by Non-Governing Fellows, distinguished individuals in their fields of expertise, who contribute to the College’s enrichment programme and act as the College’s proponents and partners in a range of activities. Collectively, Trustees and non-Governing Fellows form the College Fellowship, which meets annually on Founder’s Day.

Board of Trustees

Non-Governing Fellows